When running an instance for multiple users, regular users shouldn't be allowed to use the admin endpoints such as resetting the database.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
When running an instance for multiple users, regular users shouldn't be allowed to use the admin endpoints such as resetting the database.