When switching between accounts the transactions of the target account are just appended to the current list of transactions instead of replacing the whole list.
When switching between accounts the transactions of the target account are just appended to the current list of transactions instead of replacing the whole list.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When switching between accounts the transactions of the target account are just appended to the current list of transactions instead of replacing the whole list.
Fixed by #55