When changing the date of an existing transaction the transaction stops being in edit mode and moves to the new spot in the list instantaneously.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
When changing the date of an existing transaction the transaction stops being in edit mode and moves to the new spot in the list instantaneously.